What is the Time Zone in Finland?

Finland uses EET (UTC+2) during winter, and EEST (UTC+3) during summer

Time zone in Finland

What is the time zone in Finland?
Finland uses Eastern European Time (UTC+2) during winter, and Eastern European Summer Time (UTC+3) during summer. Many European countries, for example Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Bulgaria, Ukraine and Greece use the same time zone as Finland.

Eastern European Time (EET)

During winter, Finland uses the Eastern European Time (EET) as standard time. EET is two hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC+2).

Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

During summer, as daylight saving time, Finland uses the Eastern European Summer time (EEST). EEST is three hours ahead of coordinated universal time (UTC+3).

Image by Finland Promotion Board